Select Page


ebook-wolf-sightTitle: Wolf Sight (Book 3)
Series: New Dawn
Author: Rachel M. Raithby
Release Date: April 2017
Cover Designer: Creation Inspire


The packs have aligned. Peace is here. But it came at a price.

Cage’s world shifted when Katalina arrived but not in the way he’d expected. The pain is tearing him apart, and with each day he loses a piece of himself. Unable to watch her love someone else, Cage see’s no other option but to leave the pack.

Will he find the answers he seeks? Or has he took the wrong path, altering the fate of not just himself, but the pack he’d once called home?

Add to your TBR Goodreads

Other books in the Series


Winter Wolf Book 1 – In the light of the fire the wolves surround her, teeth and bites and snarls. Also available on Audio
Amazon US ~ UK ~ AU ~ CA
Wolf Dancer Book 2 – She’d taken the air with her. She’d taken his heart, his joy, and he wasn’t sure what was left behind.
Amazon US ~ UK ~ AU ~ CA
For more information on the series check out Rachel’s Website

Author Bio

rachel-raithby-eventRachel M. Raithby started her writing career in 2013 and hasn’t looked back. She draws her inspiration from the many places she has lived and traveled, as well as from her love of the paranormal and thriller movies. She can often be found hiding out with a good book or writing more fast-paced and thrilling stories where love always conquers all. A Brit who has lived in New Zealand, and Australia, she now resides in a small village in NE England.

Social Links: Facebook ~ Facebook Page ~ Twitter ~ Instagram ~Website

Author Pages Bookbub ~ Goodreads ~ Amazon

Hosted by Kats Book Promotions